It is currently Sun Dec 15, 2019 9:11 am

All times are UTC - 7 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
Post subject: loop for Mustang MIni
Posted: Wed Jun 26, 2019 5:03 pm
Offline
Hobbyist
Hobbyist

Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2019 4:42 pm
Posts: 3
I don´t have this device named "looper". Is there any option to make a loop in the software Fender Fuse? or only in apps like Guitar Pro?.


Top
Profile
Fender Cyber Monday 2019
Post subject: Re: loop for Mustang MIni
Posted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 3:30 pm
Offline
Professional Musician
Professional Musician

Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:46 pm
Posts: 1087
Location: ʞɹo⅄ ʍǝN
Hi Molly. I haven't used Fuse in a while, but I remember you could assign a backing track (Band Track) to presets. But if you mean looping the output from your guitar, no it won't do that. You need additional gear.


Top
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours

Fender Cyber Monday 2019

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: