It is currently Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:35 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
Post subject: Wrong Amplifer Selected at Install
Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 6:18 am
Offline
Hobbyist
Hobbyist

Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 5:09 am
Posts: 2
During the installation I was asked which amplifier I had. As I moved the trackpad to select, it registered a click. I cannot find where to correct this setting. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the software including deleting the fender folder in Program Files, and I have attempted to uninstall the driver. The selection remains the same and I am never presented with the options again.

This results in the presets being named incorrectly, and makes me leary of attempting to update the firmware.


Top
Profile
Fender Play November 2018
Post subject: Re: Wrong Amplifer Selected at Install
Posted: Sun Aug 19, 2018 6:54 am
Offline
Aspiring Musician
Aspiring Musician

Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:46 pm
Posts: 751
Location: ʞɹo⅄ ʍǝN
Well you could buy the amp you selected by accident.... :lol:

Seriously though, you will likely not get help here on the forum. I would call or email support.


Top
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours

Fender Play November 2018

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: