FenderĀ® Forums
http://forums.fender.com/

Fender Fuse is not accessible
http://forums.fender.com/viewtopic.php?f=26&t=110226
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Rocki7 [ Wed Jul 11, 2018 1:08 pm ]
Post subject:  Fender Fuse is not accessible

I just received my new Fender Mustang I/II V2 this morning and registered it immediately. I downloaded Fender Fuse two weeks ago, looking forward to using the software. I have spent 8hrs, using various methods of logging into Fuse and received nothing but contradictory error messages all day. I have tried everything and now I'm at my wits end. What is going on and why is Fender making this so impossibly difficult?

Author:  ghost_of_strings [ Fri Jul 13, 2018 7:45 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Fender Fuse is not accessible

Because they are busy selling Mustang GT.
Your best bet is to either call them directly for support or post a little more information and those of us who still check this part of the forum might be able to help.

This info would help us help you:

Is your computer a Mac or Windows? What version of Windows or Mac OS? What is the error message?

Author:  crustacean [ Tue Sep 11, 2018 3:05 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Fender Fuse is not accessible

Hello. As my post to much the same question by Gary, a few posts up, has not yet been 'published' ... i only submitted it 5 mins ago ... I can't copy and paste it here. But give it a while and visit the thread. You may find it helpful.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/