It is currently Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:01 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
Post subject: selected wrong amp type on instaill
Posted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:18 am
Offline
Hobbyist
Hobbyist

Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 7:13 am
Posts: 2
I am new to Fender Fuse and Mustangs...I just bought a used Mustang III and installed the Fuse Software. when I ran it for the first time, it asked me for Amplifier Type and I inadvertently selected the wrong amplifier. Ive tried uninstalling/reinstalling and it doesn't ask me for it anymore so I'm assuming its sitting in a datafile somewhere on my laptop that I cant find. How can I change this?

I do not yet have a cable to connect the amp to the laptop but am trying to familiarize myself with the software so I'm ready when I do get the cable. Any help (and no laughing at the newbie) is appreciated.


Top
Profile
Fender Play September 2018
Post subject: Re: selected wrong amp type on instaill
Posted: Thu Aug 16, 2018 5:11 am
Offline
Hobbyist
Hobbyist

Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2018 5:09 am
Posts: 2
I am having this problem as well, trackpad clicked when trying to move. Is there something other than replacing the computer that can be done for this?


Top
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours

Fender Play October 2018

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: