It is currently Fri Oct 24, 2014 4:05 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours

Post subject: FENDER STARCASTER ACOUSTIC PAK
PostPosted: Wed Aug 20, 2008 8:59 pm 
Hobbyist
Hobbyist

WOW. Well, if you take a chance on somethings a lot of times you'll be happy you did. I am a gigging accoustic musician who plays acoustic guitar, and to be honest, my last guitar was a Yamaha acoustic which I really loved playing. I loved its smooth, easy action.